When a user is eliminated, all its content and folders created inside the enterprise space won’t be lost. The contents and folders are property of the enterprise and administrator users are in charge of them. The folders and contents will be seen as were created by an Anonymous user. Unfortunately the folders and files created on My Space will be deleted and lost forever. It is recommended that before deleting a user, move all the contents/folders to the enterprise space or download them all together.