To identify your shared folder, it must have the sharing icon. Also, press the preview option and it will give you some information of your folder like the number of files insiode the folder or the number of sub-folders that integrate it.
To share your folders you must invite your users and give them privileges over that folder (share > collaborators). All changes made on the folders will automatically synchronize with every user.
Folders that are not shared can only be seen for the user that has created the folder.
If a file is shared, it can be identified in the access section of the content page. It will have information like how many users have access and how many times has been viewed.
Post is closed for comments.