The process to eliminate a folder is a simple one. To do so you must first select the folder you wish to eliminate and press the Delete option. A pop up window will appear asking if you are sure you wish to eliminate the folder. Press the delete button and that’s it! Your folder with all its contents will be eliminated.
It is important to know that in your company’s space, only users with administrator privileges on a folder have the right to delete it. In the user space (My Space), folders can be deleted only by the creator.
Nota: Before you decide to eliminate a folder we must inform you that once you eliminate your folder you will lose all its contents and you won’t be able to get them back. So it is important to know once you make the decision there is no turning back.
Post is closed for comments.