If you delete one content from one of your folders, it will be deleted from the same folder of all the users you have shared it. The same will happen if you delete a folder, it will delete the folder and all its contents from all the users that have access to it.
You can choose to copy or move your files in the case that you want to save it from being deleted. To learn more about this feature, press here.
La publicación no admite más comentarios.